Statistics

... international trade and business information product for importers, exporters, logistics professionals, bankers, attorneys, global entrepreneurs, trade promotion agencies, government agencies, and graduate school business programs. It contains our complete knowledgebase of international trade and business information. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = World Trade Press

Provides full text coverage for nearly 1,100 business publications and economics journals, including nearly 500 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,750 journals. Includes full text coverage dating from 1985, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. Updated daily on EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

International viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Includes multimedia: podcasts, video, and interactive graphs. (Full text) Service = Gale

Supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts; presents all sides of important issues, and empowers learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Gale

Coverage on 175 countries in easy-to-use format includes traditions, habits, and social norms of people, as well as information on governments, culture, and health care. (Full text) Service = World Trade Press

Revised five-volume reference work reflects thirty years of new data and scholarship up through the year 2000. Topics ranging from migration and health to crime and the Confederate States of America are each placed in historical context by a recognized expert in the field. Users can graph individual tables and create customized tables and spreadsheets reflecting their own particular areas of interest. (Full text) Service = Cambridge University Press

STAT!Ref ® is a healthcare e-source. It includes cross-searchable, full-text, top-tier titles in a breadth of healthcare disciplines from a wide variety of reputable authors, publishers and societies. (Full text) Service = Teton Data Systems

Statistical data from over 18,000 sources. (Full text) Service = Statista Inc

This fifth edition records the actual prices of thousands of items that consumers purchased from the Civil War to the present, along with facts about investment options and income opportunities. The Value of a Dollar is for both the student engaged in historical research and the user who simply wants to know what life was like during the time of his or her ancestors. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = Salem Press

All titles have unlimited access for CARLI members and may be used as course materials or for course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems.

Titles purchased in perpetuity in July 2021 may be used to fulfill interlibrary loan requests; however, until that time, members may not use these titles to fulfill interlibrary loan requests.

Academic ebooks through Wiley provided by CARLI. (Full text) Service = Wiley