Mathematics

MathSciNet® is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. (No full text: Citation/abstract only) Service = American Mathematical Society

MathSciNet® is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. (No full text: Citation/abstract only) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Includes two journal collections: Health & Life Sciences College Edition and Physical Sciences College Edition. Both collections contain peer-reviewed full-text scientific, technical and medical content. Some of the articles support interactive elements such as audio, video, graphs, tables and images. Some content on ScienceDirect also features embedded links to external datasets, including earth and environmental science data from PANGAEA, abstract and indexing data from Scopus and chemical reactions data from Reaxys. Also included are pre-publication articles and open access content from Elsevier journals and their society partners. (Some full text) Service = Elsevier

Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, almost 10,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases. (Some full text) Service = Wiley