Computer Science

The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost. (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Tests, tutorials, and ebooks to help in using and preparing for certification in Amazon Web Services. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Tools to improve your knowledge in using computers and the internet. (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. This database also contains full text for more than 330 journals. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s. -- copied from publisher's site (Some full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

Includes two journal collections: Health & Life Sciences College Edition and Physical Sciences College Edition. Both collections contain peer-reviewed full-text scientific, technical and medical content. Some of the articles support interactive elements such as audio, video, graphs, tables and images. Some content on ScienceDirect also features embedded links to external datasets, including earth and environmental science data from PANGAEA, abstract and indexing data from Scopus and chemical reactions data from Reaxys. Also included are pre-publication articles and open access content from Elsevier journals and their society partners. (Some full text) Service = Elsevier

Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, almost 10,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases. (Some full text) Service = Wiley

Subscription includes: 03/01/1998

There is a 12 month delay for full text access.

Provides in-depth technical articles on computer graphics. Features a mix of original research, computer graphics applications, conference reports, surveys and workshops. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCOadmin (databases)

...multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter. -- copied from publisher's site (Full text) Service = EBSCO Ebooks

All titles have unlimited access for CARLI members and may be used as course materials or for course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems.

Titles purchased in perpetuity in July 2021 may be used to fulfill interlibrary loan requests; however, until that time, members may not use these titles to fulfill interlibrary loan requests.

Academic ebooks through Wiley provided by CARLI. (Full text) Service = Wiley